Warzone Season 3

The world premiere of Season 4, which is coming to each Name of Responsibility: Warzone and Name of Responsibility: Black Ops Chilly Conflict, is scheduled for the Summer time Video games Fest Kickoff Stay Occasion, which can be broadcast at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 6 pm GMT on June tenth, which is that this Thursday.

Name of Responsibility: Warzone and Name of Responsibility: Black Ops Chilly Conflict have each seen a whole lot of content material just lately. Season 3 launched on April eighth. Warzone obtained an up to date map, Verdansk ’84, two weeks later. However that seemingly wasn’t sufficient. Season 3 Reloaded arrived in Could, bringing Rambo‘s John Rambo and Die Arduous‘s John McClane to the Name of Responsibility universe.

There’s no phrase on what’s coming in Season 4 but, however Activision reveals no indicators of slowing down on the subject of Name of Responsibility. Job listings at Activision Cell, as an but unannounced studio, revealed one other Name of Responsibility cell sport is in improvement.


LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here