At this time Cyberpunk 2077 developer CD Projekt RED introduced a brand new episode of the sport’s livestream, Night time Metropolis Wire.

The episode will air on Thursday, Nov 19, at 6:00 pm CET, which interprets into midday EST and 9:00 am PST.

It can give attention to legendary rocker Johnny Silverhand, music, and extra.

Yow will discover the announcement under.

Cyberpunk 2077 is coming to PS4, Xbox One, PC (the system necessities have just lately been revealed), and Google Stadia. It has additionally been confirmed to be coming for Xbox Collection X and PS5 down the road with upgrades obtainable for many who buy the sport for the present era of consoles.

It was just lately delayed (once more) to Dec. 10, 2020.

Should you’d prefer to learn extra, you can too get pleasure from some feedback from Cyberpunk creator Mike Pondsmith from just a few months in the past, the most recent trailers and screenshots, the earlier trailers, a latest gameplay reveal, one other trailer, one other about life paths, the most recent screenshots, extra photographs, one other batch concerning the Watson District, one showcasing Westbrook, one that includes Metropolis Heart,  one showcasing Santo Domingo, one other that includes Heywood, and one displaying Pacifica and The Badlands.

You may as well hear some spiffy songs by listening to the “A Like Supreme”  by Johnny Silverhand’s personal band Samurai, one other titled “The Ballad of Buck Ravers”, one titled “Chippin’ in”, and the most recent “Gap In The Solar” by Level Break Sweet.

Previous articleEiyuden Chronicle by Suikoden Creators Reveals Character & Monsters & Will get Dev Replace
Next articleVivo Y12s Android smartphone will get official

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here