Right this moment Sony Interactive Leisure introduced that considered one of its “State of Play” broadcasts is coming later this week.

To be extra particular, it’ll air on Thursday, Feb. 25 at 2:00 pm PST, 5:00 pm EST, 10:00 pm GMT, or 11:00 pm CET, relying on the place you reside.

Based on the announcement, there received’t be {hardware} or business-related information on the occasion. However, it’ll concentrate on ten video games coming for PS5 and PS4.

This may embody new recreation bulletins and updates on third-party and indie video games.

Right here’s the complete announcement on your perusal:

“Time for an additional State of Play! This Thursday, a State of Play broadcast will serve up new updates and deep dives for 10 video games coming to PS4 and PS5, together with new recreation bulletins and updates on a number of the third-party and indie titles you final noticed in June’s PS5 showcase.

The present is clocking it at half-hour or so, give or take. Can’t wait to listen to what you suppose! And a fast observe: there received’t be PlayStation {hardware} or business-focused updates on this present. We’re specializing in nice video games set to return out within the months forward.”

In fact, you possibly can count on to learn all of the related information right here on Twinfinite.

Earlier immediately, we discovered that Sony is engaged on a brand new VR resolution for PS5, however contemplating that there received’t be any {hardware} information, there seemingly received’t be any point out of it in the course of the broadcast.

Previous articleYou Can Play Black Ops Chilly Warfare’s New Zombies Mode, Outbreak, a Day Early
Next articleStardew Valley Simply Obtained an Official Board Recreation, and You Can Purchase It Proper Now

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here