The Idolmaster: Starlit Season for PS4 & PC Getting Information in January 1

Right now Bandai Namco introduced that extra information concerning the upcoming Idolmaster sport The Idolmaster: Starlit Season is coming quickly.

The information might be delivered by way of a livestream taking place on January 17 on the collection’ YouTube channel. The celebrations will begin at 7:00 pm Japan time, which interprets into 10:00 am GMT, 11:00 am CET, 5:00 am EST, or 2:00 am PST.

The producers of the sport and a quartet of voice actresses might be in attendance.

You’ll be able to try the embed of the livestream under, if you wish to observe alongside. In fact, we’ll additionally submit all of the related information as quickly because it’s out there.

The Idolmaster: Starlit Season was initially introduced practically a yr in the past, again in January 2020. It has not too long ago been delayed to 2021 in Japan, and it’ll come for PS4 and PC.

No western launch has been introduced for the second, even when the launch on PC may probably facilitate a localization. In the meanwhile, we merely don’t know.

In the event you’d wish to see extra, you’ll be able to benefit from the first teaser trailer and screenshots, a second batch of pictures,  the primary gameplay, and extra screenshots.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here